Cookies
We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.   I accept cookies from this site.

Bank Holiday Closure

The practice will be closed on the following bank holidays:

Friday 19th April 2019 - Good Friday

Monday 22nd April 2019 - Easter Monday

Monday 6th May 2019 - May Day

Monday 27th May 2019 - Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 26th August 2019 - August Bank Holiday

Wednesday 25th December 2019 - Christmas Day

Thursday 26th December 2019 - Boxing Day

Wednesday 1st January 2020 - New Years Day

Please note that the surgery will re-open at 08:00 the following day. If you require urgent medical attention during this time please telephone the surgery on 01943 604455 and your call will be redirected to the out of hours service.

 

Surgery Closed for Training

The practice will be closed for training from 13:00 on the following afternoons:-

Wednesday 10th April 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019

No training scheduled for August 2019

Thursday 12th September 2019

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Tuesday 12th November 2019

No training scheduled for December 2019

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Thursday 13th February 2020

No training scheduled for March 2020

We will re-open at 08:00 the following morning.

Should you require urgent medical attention on any of these afternoons, please telephone the surgery on 01943 604455 and your call will be re-directed to the Out of Hours service.

Prescriptions due to be collected on these days will be available from 09:00 the following morning.

 

reception

 
Links   Website design for Doctors by Dales Web Design & Marketing   Links